Winter_3

Meet the team

About us

The Winterbothams team is made up of highly experienced yachting experts dedicated to delivering the best independent marine surveying consultancy on the market. Fervently focused on technical details when it comes to new builds and refits, the team combines a vast skill set and history that spans naval architecture, project management, marine engineering, technical consultancy and surveying, with experience in both the Royal Navy and merchant navy. Serving as an unbiased professional representative to owners and their captains, its level of client retention, not to mention portfolio of a broad spectrum of vessels, speaks for itself.

Winter_a

Mike Worthington-Leese

B.Sc. (Hons), C.Eng., MRINA,
MSNAME, MYDSA

Director

mike@winterbothams.co.uk

peter

Peter James Chettleborough

B.Eng. (Hons), C.Eng., C.Mar.Eng.,
MIMarEST, AMRINA

Director

peter@winterbothams.co.uk

andrew

Andrew Pearson

B.Sc. (Hons), C.Eng.,
MRINA, AMYDSA

Director

andrew@winterbothams.co.uk

bryn

Bryn Darbyshire

B.A. (Hons), MRINA, Accredited YDSA,
RYA Yachtmaster

Director

bryn@winterbothams.co.uk

simon

Simon Burt

B.Eng. (Hons),
MRINA

Director

simon@winterbothams.co.uk

graeme-preston

Graeme Preston

Dip.Mech.Eng.,
Chief Engineer (Y1)

 

graeme@winterbothams.co.uk

michael

Michael Rother

B.Eng. (Hons),
AMRINA

 

michael@winterbothams.co.uk

sue

Sue Moore

Office Manager

surveyors@winterbothams.co.uk

karen

Karen Wright

Assistant to Office Manager

surveyors@winterbothams.co.uk