About Us

Winterbothams is made up of a team of highly experienced yachting experts, dedicated to delivering the best independent marine surveying and consultancy on the market. The team combines a vast history of expertise that spans naval architecture, project management, marine engineering, technical consultancy and surveying.

We are specialists in technical supervision for new builds and refit, as well as pre-purchase and condition surveys. We also provide technical arbitration, valuations, specification writing, drawing appraisal, and coatings consultancy.

Winterbothams works closely with (and sometimes for) many of the world’s shipyards, both established and up-and-coming. We also serve as a professional representative to owners and their captains, always providing transparent and unbiased representation. With good working relationships with banks and finance houses, Winterbothams is well trusted and respected in the field of valuations.

  • Mike Worthington-Leese

    mike@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)7785 243413
  • Andrew-Pearson-Winterbothams

    Andrew Pearson

    andrew@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)23 8066 8665
  • Peter-Chettleborough-Winterbothams

    Peter Chettleborough

    peter@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0) 7810 882912
  • Simon Burt

    simon@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)7770 415721
  • Bryn Darbyshire

    bryn@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)23 8066 8665
  • Michael-Rother-Winterbothams

    Michael Rother

    michael@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)7881 673988
  • Ian Lardner

    ian@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)23 8066 8665
  • Duncan-Stickland-Winterbothams

    Duncan Stickland

    duncan@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 07786 072520
  • Sue-Moore-Winterbothams

    Sue Moore

    surveyors@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)23 8066 8665
  • Karen Wright

    surveyors@winterbothams.co.uk
    +44 (0)23 8066 8665

Contact Winterbothams

For a quote on any of our services, contact us today.
You can call us on +44 (0)23 80 668 665 or send us a message.

Send a Message